06/03/21 – Unattended RF Measurement and Calibration for 5G Device Characterization and More

Register Here     June 3, 2021 (US/EU) | 9:00am PDT/6:00pm CEST
Register Here     June 3 and 4, 2021 (US/ASIA) | 5:00pm PDT/ 9:00am China

New generations of 5G devices can have dozens of RF channels operating at high frequency, creating a need
for a greater on wafer test volume. In engineering, more device tests are needed to support the expanded speed bands, increasing the workload to complete testing. How can test engineers manage the load? What if the probers could operate unattended — start a test and measure during a whole shift, overnight, or even over the weekend? There is a real, hands-free solution that provides fast, accurate measurements with high throughput — leading to more accurate design models and faster time to market.

Learn how an autonomous wafer probe system with integrated components from Keysight and FormFactor can:

  • Automatically perform wafer and die soaks to get the probes quickly to consistent operating temperature
  • Quickly and automatically clean probes and then calibrate at mmw frequencies without user input
  • Adjust automatically to multiple probe-to-probe spacings for different device geometries in a single test run
  • Monitor calibration drift and recalibrate on the fly when necessary
  • Work seamlessly for full temperature range -60 to 175C operation using N5291A Solution, from Keysight technologies, providing single sweep operation of 900 Hz to 130 GHz, and beyond this using Virginia diodes Waveguide mini modules and waveguide probes

                        LEARN MORE


Free to attend.  Register today to reserve your spot
         US/EU REGISTER                                                                                                US/ASIA Register

                            FormFactor, Inc. | 7005 Southfront Road | Livermore, CA 94551 USA | Ph: (925) 290-4000