05/25/21- Delivering Advanced mm-Wave Load-Pull Measurements

Register Here         May 25, 2021 (US/EU) | 9:00am PDT/ 6:00pm CEST
Register Here         May 25 and 26, 2021 (US/ASIA) | 5:00pm PDT/ 9:00am  China

The ramp-up of 5G mm-Wave technologies comes with substantial enhancements in connectivity, promising to revolutionize our world. A fundamental requirement of 5G devices is to maximize performance by optimizing the power and/or efficiency of the amplifiers and transistors. This is done by measuring the performance characteristics of the device at different impedances that are systematically changed using load-pull tuners. FormFactor has partnered with Focus Microwaves and Keysight Technologies to deliver a fully integrated probe solution for accurate on-wafer mm-Wave load-pull measurements, delivering a number of benefits along the way, including:

  • Low-Loss Measurement Channel for Maximized Tuning Range Accurate
  • Probing of Small Pads for High Resolution with a Perfect Fit
  • Coaxial Calibration with the Highest Phase Stability
  • EMI and light-tight testing at a wide temperature range, including tests down to -40°C without a build-up of frost and condensation.

Join our webinar to learn more about our best-in-class tuning range performance with minimized insertion loss.                     

  LEARN MORE


Free to attend.  Register today to reserve your spot
         US/EU REGISTER                                                                                                US/ASIA Register

                            FormFactor, Inc. | 7005 Southfront Road | Livermore, CA 94551 USA | Ph: (925) 290-4000